.
.

Board of Directors

If you have an issue that you would like the board of directors to address, you can email the enire board at:

woodrunbod@woodrunpoa.org

Board of Directors Contact Information
Position Name Email Area of Responsibility Phone
President Joe Summerlin president@woodrunpoa.org

Water

901-596-4735
Vice President Dennis Toll vicepresident@woodrunpoa.org

Assistant Treasurer

901-626-8551

Treasurer

Lynn Crowley treasurer@woodrunpoa.org

Financial 

731-609-0633
Secretary Kevin Ferge engineering@woodrunpoa.org

Engineering

Secretary

731-518-7105
Member Ken Kirby security@woodrunpoa.org Security 662-812-3515
Member Tom Wall roads@woodrunpoa.org

Roads

901-647-4969
Member Brandon Ross brandon.ross.c86@woodrunpoa.org   731-609-1913
Member Valerie Russo pools@woodrunpoa.org Pools 901-496-0380
Member Del Vitale legal@woodrunpoa.org legal/parlementarian 973-219-1262

Administrative

Assistant

Martha Daniel office@woodrunpoa.org Office 731-376-8798
Caretaker  Brandon Milford Please contact a board member or the office, if you have a caretaker issue to address.
Print | Sitemap
© Woodrun P.O.A. Inc. - IONOS MyWebsite