Woodrun Property Owners Association, Inc. A quiet, gated, waterfront community
Woodrun Property Owners Association, Inc.      A quiet, gated, waterfront community

BYLAWS, BUILDING CODES, RULES & REGULATIONS AND STANDARD OPERATING PROCEDURES

Position Name Email Area of Responsibility Phone
President Joe Summerlin president@woodrunpoa.org

Legal

Information Technology

901-596-4735
Vice-President Clint Daniel roads@woodrunpoa.org

Pools

Roads

Grounds

731-609-1259

Treasurer

Tom Doherty treasurer@woodrunpoa.org

Financial 

Newsletter

731-212-1985
Secretary Lynn Crowley security@woodrunpoa.org

Secretary

Security

731-609-0633
Member Ron Stottlemire water@woodrunpoa.org Water 731-203-8332
Member Dave Adkins NO EMAIL

Lake

Dam

815-383-3847
Member Drake Lewis NO EMAIL   256-777-8434
Member Kevin Ferge engineering@woodrunpoa.org Engineering 731-518-7105
Member Wayne Ayers recreation@woodrunpoa.org

Recreation

Clubhouse

901-786-2673

Administrative

Assistant

Martha Daniel office@woodrunpoa.org Office 731-376-8798
Caretaker  Brandon Milford Please contact a board member or the office, if you have a caretaker issue to address.

P.O.A. DOCUMENTS

Building Code and Procedures April 2019
Building Code and Procedures April 2019.[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [1'015.2 KB]
Building Permit Application February 2019
Building Permit Application.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.1 MB]
By-Laws April 2020
Bylaws Revised April 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [215.0 KB]
Protective Covenants April 2019
Protective Covenants - April 13, 2019.pd[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [180.2 KB]
Rules and Regulations August 2018
Rules and Regulations Aug 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [138.9 KB]
Standard Operating Procedures March 2020
Standard Operating Procedures Full Docum[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [370.9 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Woodrun P.O.A. Inc. - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite